Our Trustees

Our Trustees govern the charity and direct how it is managed and run. They also do most of the work of the charity, as volunteers.

Dr Kate Yarrow MBChB Hons, MFSRH

Chair and Founder since 2011

Nigel Lewers

Treasurer and Trustee since 2013

Anne Yarrow

Secretary and Trustee since 2011

Chris Yarrow

Trustee since 2011

Cesca Eaton

Administrator since 2015